top of page
  • Writer's pictureDennis Toh

HAPPY EVER LAUGHTER - The Multi-Comedian Task Force

Under the guidance of their cock-sure directives and the bubbles that they blow which don’t burst so quickly, we will finally achieve Happy Ever Laughter in 2021. This is the Task Force we have all been waiting for – Their mission is clear, their direction will be bold, and their outfits will be… Steamed.

Every Task Force almost always contains at least one joker. This Task Force boasts nine of Singapore’s most highly qualified jokers – Gurmit Singh, Sebastian Tan aka Broadway Beng, Rishi Budhrani, Fakkah Fuzz, Jinx Yeo, Sharul Channa, Judee Tan aka Dr Teo Chew Moi, and Suhaimi Yusof!

It is time to stop feeling sheepish, and join our jokers at Capitol Theatre, as The Multi-Comedian Task Force is warranted to inject humour into everything they say or do. Their lightning wit and relentless punchlines will be hammered into you, and leave you needing to hoard toilet paper for all your orifices after! And this, in fact, is true – Laughter is highly contagious, so let the Multi-Comedian Task Force ensure that all Singaporeans and Sovereigns play their part to make laughter endemic in our society!

And, exclusively for Dream Academy database members, to specially thank you for your unwavering support in what has been a tumultuous couple of years for all of us, here is a promo code (valid from 8 - 18 October 2021 only) you can use to get -

15% off Cat 1 tickets, or

10% off Cat 2 tickets

For all shows between 26 November and 11 December 2021:

376 views0 comments